16 april.

April 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

for once, i actually have an excuse for not taking photos… because for once i’ve been super busy!
okay, let’s talk about these sky photos for a second…
i should have been in bed early last night, but instead, i let my stubbornness get the best of me and forced myself to finally solve the mystery of the grainy nighttime photos.
… turns out it wasn’t my ISO at all!
it was the format i was shooting in.

needless to say… i was elated to finally figure out what was going on with my camera! little by little… i am learning.
now, to fix my tripod so we can get some real nighttime photos going :)
also, now that i have (somewhat) of a means, i’m thinking about making my first prints soon!

all in all, april is feeling good. and purposeful.

happy weekend,

– d.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 16 april. at a meaningless movement..

meta

